Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

Heating Saga Continues
2005-01-18 / 1:53 p.m.


OMG is it cold! Actual temp -1, feels like -23; I moved here why? On top of that I got my electric bill today... gulp. Now remember the whole ordeal with getting the heat in this place with the understanding that once the natural gas heater was in place the wood furnace was to be installed so we wouldn't be DIEING over the electric bill (incidentally it was never installed). Better sit down, gas usage only $447.00 for one month. Okay the freaking kerosene bill was cheaper AND the house was warmer. I'm open for ideas because I am out of them! Besides the obvious one of moving because I don't want to pick up in a couple of months and move again. I have a plan, I just seriously need it to come together.
Time will tell all. Right?

1 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13