Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

Sweet Dreams
2005-01-10 / 10:18 p.m.


I want sleep! Yes sleep is again alluding me but it is only due to deep thoughts, I think. Anyways, I am going to try again to get to bed early tonight and see how that goes. I have promised myself that I will cut down on the tv; attempt to pull my life together and repeat to myself on a regular basis "No one is going to do it for me, I can do it for myself" or some crap like that. For whatever reason, it worked today. I got alot done but not without another headache. They are beginning to become more annoying than painful. I figure it is stress. It will go away when I reduce the stress in my life. Anyway, it is bedtime for me. I have a whip to crack tomorrow and an auction barn to get painted. He wanted it done, he's letting people walk all over him so I told him if he got the supplies I would get it done so he did. Overstepping my bounds? Naw, not really. I figure if he is letting me I'm not really. I know he'd say something if I was. (he being Cliff, the owner). We only have 4 days to finish the list so this ought to be interesting.
Sweet Dreams!

0 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13