Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

The Virus
2004-08-08 / 1:13 a.m.


I will make this brief because I am already aggravated at wasting 2.5 hours trying to fix the problem....

To you assholes that have nothing better to do but to sit around and create viruses... get a life. A real one, one that requires you to actually go outside and smell the freaking fresh air and realize that people like me... aka single moms with families to support struggling to finish my degree, do not have the time, money or energy to deal with your little past time of screwing up my life.

Okay maybe not so brief but point taken and I almost feel better about getting it off my chest. I'm letting it go because I don't think anyone wants to read a 20 minute rendition of what my past 2.5 hours have been like. AARRGGHH!

0 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13