Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

And so it begins
2004-07-03 / 11:00 p.m.


I need my head examined. I started working on the new house today and I am exhausted. We started in the worst room, why? because I wanted to get all the mold and mildew out before getting Chadders in there. Too much mildew and his asthma kicks into overdrive. So down came the sheet rock.

The last time I felt this dusty was when I got got in a sand storm in AZ walking home. Gritty and waiting not so patiently for the shower.

To make matters worse, the fire works were tonight so we all piled right back into the van and headed to see them. I love fireworks but I couldn't enjoy them, my homework was due and not done. I just kept thinking about what needed to be done. Definatley a brain overkill day. But none the less, it is over with, the shower has been taken, the kids are in bed and I am not far behind. My homework is turned in and I am starting to feel a little like my old supermom self again. Maybe there is hope!

0 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13