Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

Panic attack
2004-07-01 / 12:15 p.m.


It's back again. That wonderful crushing feeling you get in your chest right before a panic attack. I am not sure why that black cloud is settling in again. I can only assume it is from the knowledge that there is so much to do that I don't want to do any of it. We have decided to give the notice on the house today and pray that the other house will be done within the allotted time. I know a scary thought, especially knowing my crew. I am admittedly panicked by this move and though I know it seems financially the answer I still have some heavy reservations. We had to make the decision and so we did. I don't like make pressured decisions - they always come back to bite me in the ass. Always.

I have two kids sick now and have not had a solid sleep in about three days. Not a good scenario for any of us. Mom get's grouchy with sleep deprivation and no time to collect my own thoughts.

I guess I saw the difference when I was working through the book The Artist Way in my whole demeanor. I dropped off reading it and doing the activities and now I am miserable again. I am not sure at this point if I can pick up where I left off or if I need to start over again. I feel like I am back where I started so maybe that will be the answer.

I guess that is something I will just have to figure out here - really soon.

0 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13