Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

To Move or Not to Move
2004-05-19 / 11:37 a.m.


This week has been a rough one. I told Sean that every fiber in my body is screaming "Don't move to Locke." and I think it is finally sinking in to him too. I just feel like we would be jumping out of the frying pan and into the fire. We have also been looking at doing some down south scoping. I know it would be hot and humid but there is the beach I want, the green he wants, the weather that doesn't consist of lots of snow and our friends down there say it is economical to live there. That remains to be seen. We are hoping to take a trip down there soon for an auction, perhaps we can do more research then. I'm not sure moving is the right answer period. My eldest is getting to a delicate stage where friends made will take him through highschool. I don't want to blow that for him.

Oh the house work is calling back to me and I said I was going to be fruitful today so away I must go!

0 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13