Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

As the story goes
2004-05-21 / 7:46 a.m.


I wrote yesterday. Well actually typed. Pretty much for 14 hours straight. Not without costs I assure you. It started off as my morning pages but I didn't quite fill like doing them so I started typing and I kept on typing. I typed until my arms and hands burned with cramping and even then I didn't want to quit. I was on a roll.

Unfortunately the dishes didn't get done, the lanudry didn't get done, my work didn't get done and it was a small source of aggravation when Sean came home. His really stressing over money. I wish I could just get him to understand that if I could sell the books I write (of course that would require me to try) then we'd have the money. That is my passion and I want to do it. I just have to figure out how.

Anway, I feel pretty good today. I did my traditional morning pages and I figured out I would need at least 22 more pages to have enough for a solid romance. I don't think it will be too hard to do but it can't be today. I have a ton of homework to do. Maybe if I get it done, I'll put some effort into it.

I think my heroine is in a transistion stage and I will have to do some research to get her from the US to somewhere in Europe.

I hope it is at least good enough to capture some interests.

0 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13