Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

The Interview
2004-11-15 / 2:23 p.m.


Where do I even begin. Well here is a good start. I following the link and took this little questionnaire and here's my results.




You Are From Saturn



You're steady, organizes, and determined to achieve your dreams.
You tend to play it conservative, going by the rules (at least the practical ones).
You'll likely reach the top. And when you do, you'll be honorable and responsible.
Focus on happiness. Don't let your goals distract you from fun!
Don't be too set in your ways, and you'll be more of a success than you ever dreamed of.



What Planet Are You From?

I'm not sure I completely agree with it at this point. I will have to give it some thought.
I think I blew my interview. I haven't quite figured out what to write on my application for reason I left position. I wrote down "irreconsilable differences". I figured he would ask, he didn't. We did do a lengthy interview though. Almost forty-five minutes. I hope that is a good thing. He also didn't ask questions I would hve expected. He did ask if I had ever been in one of their stores and what my opinion was. This is where I think I may have blown it. I gave him a truthful answer. I told him the store I went into needed to work on their customer service. I also linked it back to being beneficial to both parties to be more aware of the customer. It makes the customer want to come back and it is good business to know the customers. Hopefully that will be my reprieve.
Anyway only time will tell.

2 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13