Last Chapter
Next Chapter
Today's Story
Table of Contents

Profile
Fans

Leave A Note
Send An Email

Host
Image

Angry at myself
2004-04-27 / 8:44 p.m.


I have spent all day being an absolute miserable person. I feel horrible, my kids are avoiding me and quite frankly I think I am going crazy. I kid you not, I think I heard voices today. What is going on?

I did come to the conclusion that I am really angry with myself. I have let situations get completely out of control and I am not sure how to regain it. I am furious with myself about losing my job. What an idiot. I fell for the set up hook line and sinker. I know I should be relieved that I am out of there but I'm not. It wasn't my timing. Yes it was my decision to quit but it wasn't like I had much choice. All I wanted was 13 months. That's it. That's all I needed to finish my degree and move on. I am still finishing my degree but I feel like I have unfinished business that I can't take care of. It literally is driving me insane. What a mess I have made of my life. Where do I even begin to know how to fix it.

Bear with me as I work through this. I know somewhere deep inside me is the human being I once was waiting to be let out. I hope she survives.

2 comments so far


The Last Chapter / The Next Chapter

Missed A Page?
Been Awhile - 2005-04-16
Your Stupid - 2005-04-06
The haze - 2005-04-05
YMCA Visit - 2005-03-14
And so I begin - 2005-03-13